Friday, 3 June 2016

ANCIENT VISIONZ TALK RADIO TODAY W/ CESAR CRUZ, WRITER/PRODUCER/DIRECTOR OF ARIA THE FILM

 

Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, Friday 3rd June, W/ Cesar Cruz, Writer/Producer/Director of Aria The Film, & Co Host of Galaxy of Geeks Podcast



 


Ancient Visionz Talk Radio airs today with our second show featuring guest Cesar Cruz, director/writer/producer of Aria The Film, and co host of the Galaxy of Geeks Podcast. Topics include: Aria the Film, Galaxy of Geeks Podcast, indie film, movies, sci fi, comics, music, and more!


     Join us today @ 8pm-10pm EST (US)/7pm-9pm Central (US)/5pm-7pm Pacific (US)/1am-3am UK.


  Any questions for Cesar can be sent to ancientvisionz@gmail.com or tweet me on Twitter @ @ancientvisionz1


  Join us in the chat @ http://mixlr.com/ancient-visionz/, but you will need to register or sign in with Facebook.


  Listen live @ any of the following links:


Ancient Visionz Mixlir:
Player should start automatically, but just press play if not.


Ancient Visionz web site:
http://ancientvisionz.blogspot.co.uk/ - There is an embedded player on the site located at the top left hand side underneath the page tabs. Just click to play and tune in.


Cesar Cruz & associated links:
 



 FAQs:

Will the show be recorded?
Yes the show will be recorded & available as a podcast.

The player isn't working for me? Refresh your Internet browser.

Is the show live?
Yes the show is live.

Can I ask the guest questions?
Yes tweet me, email me, or message me on Facebook.

Here are my social networking links:

ancientvisionz@gmail.com

@ancientvisionz1


 How many questions can I ask? As many as you want, but please understand I have my own questions to work through and there are other people who would also like to ask questions so we can only include so many.


Where can I tune in? If you have access to the Internet you can listen from pretty much anywhere, but here are the links. Bookmark them for future shows.


Ancient Visionz Mixlir:
Player should start automatically, but just press play if not.
http://mixlr.com/ancient-visionz/


Ancient Visionz web site:
http://ancientvisionz.blogspot.co.uk/ - There is an embedded player on the site located at the top left hand side underneath the page tabs. Just click to play and tune in.


How long will the show be? Between 1-2 hrs. Depending on how long our guests can stay, but no more than 2hrs.
 
 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.