Tuesday, 2 August 2016

ANCIENT VISIONZ TALK RADIO, SUNDAY 7/8/16 W/ FREEMATIK, CREATOR OF DARK MOON COMIC (SCI-FI/HORROR COMIC)


ANCIENT VISIONZ TALK RADIO, SUNDAY 7/8/16 W/ FREEMATIK, CREATOR OF DARK MOON COMIC (SCI-FI/HORROR COMIC)


ANCIENT VISIONZ TALK RADIO, SUNDAY 7/8/16 W/ FREEMATIK, CREATOR OF DARK MOON(SCI-FI/HORROR COMIC)


Ancient Visionz Talk Radio returns this Sunday with special guest, Freematik, creator of Dark Moon Comic.

It's sure to be a fun show so join us then! 10pm-12am UK, 5pm-7pm EST, 4pm-6pm Central, 2pm-4pm Pacific. 

Topics: Dark Moon, the recent Dark Moon movie trailer, plans for the Dark Moon film, how Freematik came to work with horror icon Tony Todd, indie film, indy music, comics, and much more!
 
 Dark Moon Links:








FAQs:

Will the show be recorded?
Yes the show will be recorded & available as a podcast.

The player isn't working for me? Refresh your Internet browser.

Is the show live?
Yes the show is live.

Can I ask the guest questions?
Yes tweet me, email me, or message me on Facebook.

Here are my social networking links:

ancientvisionz@gmail.com

@ancientvisionz1



 How many questions can I ask? As many as you want, but please understand I have my own questions to work through, and there are other people who would also like to ask questions, so we can only include so many.


Where can I tune in? If you have access to the Internet you can listen from pretty much anywhere, but here are the links. Bookmark them for future shows.


Ancient Visionz Mixlir:
Player should start automatically, but just press play if not.
http://mixlr.com/ancient-visionz/


Ancient Visionz web site:
http://ancientvisionz.blogspot.co.uk/ - There is an embedded player on the site, located at the top left hand side underneath the page tabs. Just click to play and tune in.


How long will the show be? Between 1-2 hrs. Depending on how long our guests can stay, but no more than 2hrs.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.