Sunday, 18 September 2016

THE WASTELANDS 17-9-16 PLAY LIST (DIY METAL/PUNK RADIO)




THE WASTELANDS 17-9-16 PLAY LIST (DIY METAL/PUNK RADIO)


Thx to all the PR companies/bands/friends that support the show. Our main streaming machine is awaiting repairs, and DIY studios has nothing that allows us to post the play lists we make, so atm I can only post the podcasts.





Tune in every Saturday on http://thewastelands.myl2mr.com/@ 8pm-12am UK, 9pm-1am CET (Europe), 3pm-7pm Eastern (US), 12pm-4pm West Coast (US), 2pm-6pm Central (US), & 1pm-5pm Mountain (US)


Featured in this episode: Death Metal, Brutal DM, Old School DM, Thrash, HC, HC Punk, D-Beat, Crust, Grind, Doom, silly humor, mosh shouts, & more!



 





 For air play & promo contact: ancientvisionz@gmail.com





Further info about The Wastelands Radio Show:


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.