Saturday, 24 September 2016

THE WASTELANDS NOW ON AIR! (DIY METAL/PUNK RADIO)



The Wastelands now live with The Wanderer!

Tune in now & every Saturday on http://thewastelands.myl2mr.com/@ 8pm-12am UK, 9pm-1am CET (Europe), 3pm-7pm Eastern (US), 12pm-4pm West Coast (US), 2pm-6pm Central (US), & 1pm-5pm Mountain (US)

Featured today: many new promos covering thrash, death metal, doom, & more, crust, d-beat, death metal, thrash, doom, brutal dm, old school dm, The Magnificent Seven movie reaction, DIY Sport Center 'special golf focus', saxon jacket shouts, mosh shouts, silly humor, silly person, & more!



 For air play & promo contact: ancientvisionz@gmail.com




Further info about The Wastelands Radio Show:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.