Wednesday, 7 September 2016

THE WASTELANDS RETURNS THIS SATURDAY! (DIY METAL/PUNK RADIO)



 The Wastelands returns this Saturday, to once again present The Wanderer's passion for metal and punk. It was a long journey, but we are back, the show features all the usual mosh noise, silly humor, movie reactions, mosh shouts, and the no cursing challenge is over, which links in with our eccentric humor.

Featuring: Death Metal, Thrash, HC, Crust, D-Beat, Grind, HC Punk, Doom, Punk, Desert Rock, very silly humor, & The Wanderer's movie reactions.

This week's movie reaction will be Ben Hur, & another special Metal Mark shout out/promo for Audio Aggression. 


Join me this Saturday @ 8pm-12am UK, 9pm-1am CET (Europe), 3pm-7pm Eastern (US), 12pm-4pm West Coast (US), 2pm-6pm Central (US), & 1pm-5pm Mountain (US).

Listen & tune in @ http://thewastelands.myl2mr.com/

 For air play & promo contact: ancientvisionz@gmail.com

Further info about The Wastelands Radio Show:




No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.