Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Cut Up "Wherever They May Rot" (OFFICIAL) (DEATH METAL/BRUTAL DM)

Cut Up "Wherever They May Rot" from the album "Wherever They May Rot".

Cut Up line-up:
Erik Rundqvist - vocals & bass
Andreas Bjornson - vocals & guitar
Anders Bertilsson - guitar
Tobias Gustafsson - drums

Cut Up online:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.