Thursday, 24 August 2017

ANCIENT VISIONZ TALK RADIO RE-LAUNCH! 1ST GUESTS ANNOUNCED!


I'm pleased to announce the return of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, which presents guests from various scenes such as metal, punk, underground hip hop, indie film, and more. The shows shall air when guests are scheduled, and sometimes forming part of Ancient Visionz Metal Radio. 

Here is a quick heads up on what is coming to Ancient Visionz Talk Radio (separate from Ancient Visionz Metal Radio):

Monday, 28th August, w/ Night (Traditional Heavy Metal). 10pm UK/5pm EST (US)

Saturday, 2nd September, w/ Tower (Traditional Heavy Metal). 10pm UK/5pm EST (US).

Saturday, 9th September, w/ Jon from Asher Media (PR company specialising in metal). 7pm UK/2pm EST (US).

More info here >>> https://ancientvisionz.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page_83.html

More dates to be added soon. Please check the site. If you want to come on the show, hmu asap, slots are going fast, and I book ahead in advance. 

Contact: ancientvisionz@gmail.com






No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.