Monday, 28 August 2017

ANCIENT VISIONZ TALK RADIO TODAY W/ 'NIGHT' (HEAVY METAL)


Joining me today on Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, is electric guitarist Sammy from the band 'Night'. Night have been around since 2011, and are inspired by NWOBHM and classic rock.

I'll be chatting to Sammy about Night's forthcoming album 'Raft of The World', touring, heavy metal, and much more!

If you have any questions for Sammy, please feel to send them to ancientvisionz@gmail.com

Night
 

Live Stream

Live stream: Just press play to listen, and refresh the page if there are any problems.


Show Times

 The show shall probably last 1 hour, but is open to be extended if Sammy wishes. 

8pm-9pm UK
9pm-10pm CET 
3pm-4pm EST (US)
2pm-3pm Central (US)
12pm-1pm Pacific (US)
1pm-2pm Mountain (US)
 
There is no chat room for the show. Due to the tendency for people to behave disruptively in chat rooms, it is something that we do not wish to explore with Ancient Visionz Talk Radio. This ensures a smooth interview, and allows integrity and respect for the artist.

Please note, I'm 100 % DIY, and am not in a studio, sometimes technical problems happen that can not be avoided, which means cutting to a music break and restarting the call. Please be patient if Skynet decides to invade the show.

The show is recorded and will be made available as a podcast. 

 


 




 



 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.