Wednesday, 13 September 2017

ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO INTERVIEW TODAY W/ THOLA (THRASH METAL)


Ancient Visionz is back today with another interview featuring my friend Sven from Thrash Metal band Thola! If you enjoy thrash, then be sure to listen in. We will be chatting about recent tours, releases, thrash, metal, and much more!

Show starts @ 8pm UK/9pm CET/3pm EST (US) on thewastelands.listen2myshow.com

Thola
 
There is no chat room for the show. Due to the tendency for people to behave disruptively in chat rooms, it is something that we do not wish to explore with Ancient Visionz Talk Radio. This ensures a smooth interview, and allows integrity and respect for the artist.

Please note, I'm 100 % DIY, and am not in a studio, sometimes technical problems happen that can not be avoided, which means cutting to a music break and restarting the call. Please be patient if Skynet decides to invade the show.

The show is recorded and will be made available as a podcast.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.