Tuesday, 5 September 2017

ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO SEP/OCT INTERVIEW SCHEDULE



Ancient Visionz presents the September and October schedules for on air interviews. I can possibly squeeze in another slot for September, and there is one open slot remaining for October. Some of the shows will run as Ancient Visionz Metal Radio.  

Currently booking for November. Slots are given on first come, first served. If a slot is not confirmed within 5 days, I'll offer you're slot to someone else.

Interviews cover: Metal, HC Punk, Underground Hip Hop (real hip hop only, no trap or mainstream rap), indie film, movies, and comics. I enjoy any excuse to nerd about music and movies.

To book a slot, please contact ancientvisionz@gmail.com
  
September:

Jon Asher, Asher Media Relations (Metal PR)

Saturday, 9th September, 7pm UK, 2pm EST (US), 8pm CET.

Thola (Thrash Metal)

Wednesday, 13th September, 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 9pm CET.

Pagandom (Thrash Metal)

Friday, 15th September, 7pm UK, 2pm EST, 8pm CET.

Retched (Traditional Heavy Metal)
 
Monday, 18th September, 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 9pm CET.

Mordatorium (Death Metal/Old School DM)

Saturday, 23rd September, 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 9pm CET.

Skurk (Thrash Metal)
Monday, 25th September, 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 9pm CET.

American Wrecking Company (Metal)

Saturday, 30th September, 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 9pm CET.

October:

After Dusk (Heavy Metal)

 Friday, 6th October, 7pm UK, 2pm EST, 8pm CET.

Toxic Ruin (Thrash Metal)

Sunday, 8th October, 11pm UK, 6pm EST, 12am CET.

Assassin (Thrash Metal)

Wednesday, 11th October. 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 9pm CET.

Haniwa (Thrash Metal)

Tuesday, 17th October, 9pm UK, 4pm EST, 10pm CET.

 


    

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.