THE WASTELANDS EXTENDED MOSH FEST EDITION NOW ON AIR! (DIY METAL/PUNK RADIO)




The Wastelands now on air!

PS: I will be afk for 1st 2hrs ish, but then the mosh fest will start after the warm up!

Join me now from & probably until: 6pm-1am UK, 7pm-2am CET (Europe), 1pm-8pm Eastern (US), 10am-5pm West Coast (US), 2pm-7pm Central (US), & 11am-6pm Mountain (US).

 

 For air play & promo contact: ancientvisionz@gmail.com

Further info about The Wastelands Radio Show:

Featured today: Death Metal, Brutal DM, Slam, Old School DM, Death Crust, Death Thrash, Death Grind, Thrash, Crossver, HC, HC Punk, Metallic HC, Crust, D-Beat, Grind, Crust Grind, Doom, Sludge, Punk, Desert Rock, very silly humor, Ben Hur movie reaction, Saxon jacket shouts, & another special Metal Mark shout out/promo for Audio Aggression. 

The Wastelands returns today with a special extended edition featuring 7hrs of mosh! The Wanderer is once again here to present his passion for metal and punk. It was a long journey, but we are back, the show also involves all our usual mosh noise, silly humor, movie reactions, mosh shouts, and the no cursing challenge is over, which links in with our eccentric humor.

Today get the Saxon mosh jackets & sweat pants as we are playing it all! Audio Aggression is also up after me, so it's DIY radio mosh fest!


Share on Google Plus

About Ancient Visionz

Gaz Visionz is a writer and Internet Radio DJ with the punk/metal show 'The Wastelands'. He is also a YouTube podcaster/creator, host of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, co-host of Paradigm Radio with Planet X Films, and a passionate fan of hardcore punk, metal, underground hip hop, movies, science-fiction, comics, and indie film.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

Planet X Records CD Baby Store