ANCIENT VISIONZ/THE WASTELANDS ON AIR! (PUNK EDITION, DIY RADIO)


ANCIENT VISIONZ/THE WASTELANDS ON AIR! (PUNK EDITION, DIY  RADIO)

  Yo! so I'm now live with the trial relaunch of my former long running punk/hc edition. I miss the show so much, but it struggled to hold any support, which was why it was placed on hiatus. Name the show what you want whether its The Wastelands or Ancient Visionz. 

  I'm going to try again and attempt to do something for my favorite music. Today's show features: grindcore, crust grind, power violence/fastcore, hc, hc punk, metallic hc, nyhc, underground punk, real punk, underground punk. I'd love to do a full punk edition on a regular basis, but it needs supporting like Ancient Visionz Metal Radio. 


 Show times: 3-6pm EST (US)/8pm-11pm UK or 4-7pm EST (US)/9pm-12am UK on thewastelands.listen2myshow.com

Promo/airplay: ancientvisionz@gmail.com

Chat (old Brutal Existence Radio chat)
Share on Google Plus

About Ancient Visionz

Gaz Visionz is a writer and Internet Radio DJ with the punk/metal show 'The Wastelands'. He is also a YouTube podcaster/creator, host of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, co-host of Paradigm Radio with Planet X Films, and a passionate fan of hardcore punk, metal, underground hip hop, movies, science-fiction, comics, and indie film.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

Planet X Records CD Baby Store