ANCIENT VISIONZ DIY METAL RADIO TODAY W/ TOWER!

 
 
 
 
Ancient Visionz DIY Metal Radio today features New York hard rock/metal band 'Tower', who are joining me to discuss their music, metal, and more!
 
Any questions for Tower email: ancientvisionz@gmail.com
The show runs as the metal radio show for this week.

Ok, so here is the info peeps! 

Show Starts @:

5pm EST (US)/4pm Central (US)/2pm Pacific (US)

10pm UK

11pm CET 

 Listen in @:

TOWER





There is no chat room for the show. Due to the tendency for people to behave disruptively in chat rooms, it is something that we do not wish to explore with Ancient Visionz Talk Radio. This ensures a smooth interview, and allows integrity and respect for the artist.

Please note, I'm 100 % DIY, and am not in a studio, sometimes technical problems happen that can not be avoided, which means cutting to a music break and restarting the call. Please be patient if Skynet decides to invade the show.

The show is recorded and will be made available as a podcast.
Share on Google Plus

About Ancient Visionz

Gaz Visionz is a writer and Internet Radio DJ with the punk/metal show 'The Wastelands'. He is also a YouTube podcaster/creator, host of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, co-host of Paradigm Radio with Planet X Films, and a passionate fan of hardcore punk, metal, underground hip hop, movies, science-fiction, comics, and indie film.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

Planet X Records CD Baby Store