ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO INTERVIEW THIS SATURDAY W/ MORDATORIUM! (DEATH METAL)

 

Ancient Visionz Radio returns this Saturday with guests death metalers Mordatorium. Pearl and Andrew are joining me on the show to chat about their music, touring, death metal, metal, and expect the usual nerding about movies and other areas of interest. 


When: Saturday, 23rd November.

Showtimes:

US: 3pm EST, 2pm Central, 12pm Paficic, 1pm Mountain. 

UK: 8pm.

Europe: 9pm CET.
 
 
Mordatorium (Death Metal)
 
 Ancient Visionz
 
 
 There is no chat room for the show. Due to the tendency for people to behave disruptively in chat rooms, it is something that we do not wish to explore with Ancient Visionz Talk Radio. This ensures a smooth interview, and allows integrity and respect for the artist.

Please note, I'm 100 % DIY, and am not in a studio, sometimes technical problems happen that can not be avoided, which means cutting to a music break and restarting the call. Please be patient if Skynet decides to invade the show.

The show is recorded and will be made available as a podcast
Share on Google Plus

About Ancient Visionz

Gaz Visionz is a writer and Internet Radio DJ with the punk/metal show 'The Wastelands'. He is also a YouTube podcaster/creator, host of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, co-host of Paradigm Radio with Planet X Films, and a passionate fan of hardcore punk, metal, underground hip hop, movies, science-fiction, comics, and indie film.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

Planet X Records CD Baby Store