ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO INTERVIEW TODAY WITH PAGANDOM!



Ancient Visionz Radio returns today with another interview featuring Swedish thrashers Pagandom. We will be chatting about Pagandom's latest release, tours, thrash metal, and much more!

Show times: 2pm EST (US)/7pm UK/8pm CET on thewastelands.listen2myshow.com

Pagandom


There is no chat room for the show. Due to the tendency for people to behave disruptively in chat rooms, it is something that we do not wish to explore with Ancient Visionz Talk Radio. This ensures a smooth interview, and allows integrity and respect for the artist.

Please note, I'm 100 % DIY, and am not in a studio, sometimes technical problems happen that can not be avoided, which means cutting to a music break and restarting the call. Please be patient if Skynet decides to invade the show.

The show is recorded and will be made available as a podcast.

Share on Google Plus

About Ancient Visionz

Gaz Visionz is a writer and Internet Radio DJ with the punk/metal show 'The Wastelands'. He is also a YouTube podcaster/creator, host of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, co-host of Paradigm Radio with Planet X Films, and a passionate fan of hardcore punk, metal, underground hip hop, movies, science-fiction, comics, and indie film.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

Planet X Records CD Baby Store