ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO INTERVIEWS SCHED: SEPT/OCT/NOV (BOOKINGS AVAILABLE)


Ancient Visionz presents September/October/November schedules for on air interviews. Some of the shows will run as Ancient Visionz Metal Radio.  

Currently booking for November. 
 
Slots are given on first come, first served. If a slot is not confirmed within 5 days, I'll offer you're slot to someone else. Please also ensure to confirm attendance 1 day before the agreed interview date. It is not fair to your audience or me, if we are wondering on the day of the show, if guests are going to attend.
 
Contact me asap before November is locked out with guests. 2 slots taken so far. Dates available for December.

Interviews cover: Metal, HC Punk, Underground Hip Hop (real hip hop only, no trap or mainstream rap), indie film, movies, and comics. I enjoy any excuse to nerd about music and movies. 

To book a slot, please contact: ancientvisionz@gmail.com

September:

Retched (Traditional Heavy Metal) (re-scheduling)
 
Mordatorium (Death Metal/Old School DM)
Saturday, 23rd September, 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 9pm CET.

Skurk (Thrash Metal)
Monday, 25th September, 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 9pm CET.

American Wrecking Company (Metal)
Saturday, 30th September, 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 9pm CET.

October:

After Dusk (Heavy Metal)
 Friday, 6th October, 7pm UK, 2pm EST, 8pm CET.

Toxic Ruin (Thrash Metal)
Sunday, 8th October, 11pm UK, 6pm EST, 12am CET.

Assassin (Thrash Metal)
Wednesday, 11th October. 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 9pm CET.

Haniwa (Thrash Metal)
Tuesday, 17th October, 9pm UK, 4pm EST, 10pm CET. 
 
November:

Enclave (Thrash Metal)
Friday, 3rd November, 2pm EST, 7pm UK, 8pm CET.
 
Dark Waters End (Progressive Death Metal)
Friday, 17th November, 5.30pm EST, 10.30pm UK.
 
December:
 No slots are taken so far, so book up in advance! Vacation period during the holidays. Show resumes during the 2nd week in January, 2018.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Share on Google Plus

About Ancient Visionz

Gaz Visionz is a writer and Internet Radio DJ with the punk/metal show 'The Wastelands'. He is also a YouTube podcaster/creator, host of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, co-host of Paradigm Radio with Planet X Films, and a passionate fan of hardcore punk, metal, underground hip hop, movies, science-fiction, comics, and indie film.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

Planet X Records CD Baby Store