ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO OCT/NOV INTERVIEW SCHEDULES



Ancient Visionz presents the October/November schedules for on air interviews. Currently booking up/arranging more slots for November & December.

Slots are given on first come, first served. If a slot is not confirmed within 5 days, I'll offer you're slot to someone else.

Interviews cover: Metal, HC Punk, Underground Hip Hop (real hip hop only, no trap or mainstream rap), indie film, movies, and comics. I enjoy any excuse to nerd about music and movies.

To book a slot, please contact ancientvisionz@gmail.com


October:

After Dusk (Heavy Metal)
 http://afterduskmetal.com/


 Friday, 6th October, 7pm UK, 2pm EST, 8pm CET.


Toxic Ruin (Thrash Metal)
 https://www.facebook.com/toxicruin.metal/


Sunday, 8th October, 11pm UK, 6pm EST, 12am CET.

Assassin (Thrash Metal)
 https://www.facebook.com/AssassinOfficial/

Wednesday, 11th October. 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 9pm CET.


Haniwa (Thrash Metal)
 https://www.facebook.com/haniwametal/

Tuesday, 17th October, 9pm UK, 4pm EST, 10pm CET.

November:

Enclave (Thrash)

 http://www.enclavemetal.com/

Friday, 3rd November, 7pm UK, 8pm CET, 2pm EST.

Retched (Traditional Heavy Metal)

 https://www.facebook.com/theoverlordmessiah/

Sunday, 12th November, 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 12pm Pacific, 9pm CET.

Dark Waters End (Progressive Death Metal)
 https://www.facebook.com/darkwatersend/

Friday, 17th November, 5.30pm EST, 10.30pm UK, 11.30pm CET.
Share on Google Plus

About Ancient Visionz

Gaz Visionz is a writer and Internet Radio DJ with the punk/metal show 'The Wastelands'. He is also a YouTube podcaster/creator, host of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, co-host of Paradigm Radio with Planet X Films, and a passionate fan of hardcore punk, metal, underground hip hop, movies, science-fiction, comics, and indie film.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment