ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO INTERVIEW WITH OAK PUBLICITY ON MONDAY 8-1-18 (METAL)




Joining me on Monday, 8-1-18, on Ancient Visionz Radio is Michael from Oak Publicity.  Oak Publicity is an independent PR company ran by musicians that closely work with artists from the doom, metal, rock, and many more sub genres. The show has a very laid back feel, so everyone is welcome to join us for the live show, but a podcast shall be available.

I'll be chatting Michael about Oak Publicity, metal, rock, and more!

Show times:
US: 1pm-3pm Central, 2pm-4pm EST, 11am-1pm Pacific, 12pm-2pm Mountain. 
UK: 7pm-9pm

FAQs about Ancient Visionz Talk Radio:

Listening link (refresh if there are any issues):

Oak Publicity

Ancient Visionz


There is no chat room for the show. Due to the tendency for people to behave disruptively in chat rooms, it is something that we do not wish to explore with Ancient Visionz Talk Radio. This ensures a smooth interview, and allows integrity and respect for the artist.

Please note, I'm 100 % DIY, and am not in a studio, sometimes technical problems happen that cannot be avoided, which means cutting to a music break and restarting the call. Please be patient if there are technical errors.

The show is recorded and will be made available as a podcast
 
Share on Google Plus

About Ancient Visionz

Gaz Visionz is a writer and Internet Radio DJ with the punk/metal show 'The Wastelands'. He is also a YouTube podcaster/creator, host of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, co-host of Paradigm Radio with Planet X Films, and a passionate fan of hardcore punk, metal, underground hip hop, movies, science-fiction, comics, and indie film.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment