ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO FRIDAY 2-3-18 WITH CASKET ROBBERY! (DEATH METAL)




Ancient Visionz Radio is joined this Friday by guests Casket Robbery to chat about their music, metal, writing and recording, touring, movies, and more! Personally, I'm pretty stoked and amped for this show, I'd featured Casket Robbery many times on my former radio show The Wastelands.

Join us from: 

US: 4pm CST (US)/5pm EST/2pm Pacific/1pm Mountain (US).

UK: 10pm UK.

Europe: 11pm CET.

Listening link (only live during scheduled shows)
 http://thewastelands.myl2mr.com/


YouTube


Casket Robbery Store: http://casketrobbery.bigcartel.com

Bandcamp

Spotify
Share on Google Plus

About Ancient Visionz

Gaz Visionz is a writer and Internet Radio DJ with the punk/metal show 'The Wastelands'. He is also a YouTube podcaster/creator, host of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, co-host of Paradigm Radio with Planet X Films, and a passionate fan of hardcore punk, metal, underground hip hop, movies, science-fiction, comics, and indie film.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

Planet X Records CD Baby Store