ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO TOMORROW WITH CEEKAY JONES! (US SINGER/SONGWRITER)


Ancient Visionz Radio is live tomorrow with singer/song writer and musician Ceekay Jones who shall be chatting about his forthcoming UK and European tour. I'll also be speaking to Ceekay about writing and recording music, current and future albums, inspiration for music, music he enjoys, favorite movies/TV series, and much more!

For those not aware, Ceekay used to play in NY hardcore band, Skarhead. He is very experienced with a multitude of genres and an all round musician, so if you hold any interest for any kind of music, then this show is not to be missed.
  
The show usually last for 1hr 30 mins-2hrs.

Showtimes:

US: 1pm EST, 12pm CST, 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain.
UK: 6pm.
Europe: CET 7pm.

Listening Link (only live during scheduled shows) 


Ceekay Jones

Official Web Site

Facebook

YouTube

Instagram

Sliptrick Records


Press release courtesy of Grand Sounds PR.

CEEKAY JONES Offers You ‘The Introduction Of Mr. Jones’

American singer/songwriter Ceekay Jones returns with his new album The Introduction Of Mr. Jones. The album features 8 original tracks and 2 acoustic live studio takes full of intimacy and passion. The Introduction Of Mr. Jones is an unpredictable sonic journey, displaying Ceekay Jones vast abilities to tap into many genres of music and find the glue to make it all work. It features his previous 3 singles, the soulful I Don’t Know, the thoughtful A Blind Man’s Gunand the rhythmic The Reason which feature the hip-hop stylings of guest stars Ekoh & DJ Presto One.

 

The album features some of Ceekay’s long term associates and also some new collaborations, all building to a substantial, cohesive whole. The Introduction Of Mr. Jones artwork has been created by the artist John Wentz.

The Introduction Of Mr. Jones | Released February 28th, 2018 on Sliptrick Records





Official Web Site

Facebook

YouTube

Instagram

Sliptrick Records

Share on Google Plus

About Ancient Visionz

Gaz Visionz is a writer and Internet Radio DJ with the punk/metal show 'The Wastelands'. He is also a YouTube podcaster/creator, host of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, co-host of Paradigm Radio with Planet X Films, and a passionate fan of hardcore punk, metal, underground hip hop, movies, science-fiction, comics, and indie film.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

Planet X Records CD Baby Store