THE WASTELANDS NOW LIVE ON CRANIUM RADIO!



Yo!!!!! The Wanderer and The Wastelands are now live on my new home over at Cranium Radio! Let's do this and mosh! Raaaaaa!!!! Hmu for promo and shouts!

Featured: Crust, DBeat, Grindcore, Power Violence, Old School DM, Brutal DM, DM, Thrash, Crossover, Metallic HC, NYHC, HC, HC Punk, Punk, Metal Punk, Skits, Comedy, Saxon Jacket, 

Airplay/promo: ancientvisionz@gmail.com

Showtimes:
US: 4-7pm EST, 3-6pm CST, 1-4pm Pacific, 2-5pm Mountain.
UK: 9pm-12am.
Europe: 10pm-1am.

Listen here>>> http://craniumradio.com/

Show Page:
http://ancientvisionz.blogspot.com/p/blog-page_23.html

Cranium Radio



 https://www.facebook.com/craniumradio/
 https://twitter.com/Cranium_Radio

 
Share on Google Plus

About Ancient Visionz

Gaz Visionz is a writer and Internet Radio DJ with the punk/metal show 'The Wastelands'. He is also a YouTube podcaster/creator, host of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, co-host of Paradigm Radio with Planet X Films, and a passionate fan of hardcore punk, metal, underground hip hop, movies, science-fiction, comics, and indie film.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment