Ancient Visionz Radio & Paradigm Reviews live today with Christmas special!


Ancient Visionz Radio is live today for one hour with Gaz, Ross, Mac, presenting a review for The Nights Comes For Us on Paradigm Reviews, then we will be live on the Ancient Visionz channel with a general round up of movies from 2018, and an update what is coming in 2019 with Ancient Visionz, Paradigm Reviews, and Planet X Films. It is also a test show for our new streaming platform on YouTube, the desire choice and source for our shows in 2019. 

Listen live from 6pm-6.30pm EST/11pm-11.30pm UK @ the link below for the first 30 mins for Paradigm Reviews 'The Night Comes For Us'.


https://www.youtube.com/user/planetxfilm

Ancient Visionz Radio is live from 6.30pm-7pm EST/11.30pm-12am UK @ the link below for the general round up/preview show.


https://www.youtube.com/c/AncientVisionz


Share on Google Plus

About Ancient Visionz

Gaz Visionz is a writer and Internet Radio DJ with the punk/metal show 'The Wastelands'. He is also a YouTube podcaster/creator, host of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, co-host of Paradigm Radio with Planet X Films, and a passionate fan of hardcore punk, metal, underground hip hop, movies, science-fiction, comics, and indie film.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

Planet X Records CD Baby Store