Ancient Visionz Talk Radio Live Episodes This Thursday & Saturday!



Ancient Visionz Talk Radio airs with 2 episodes this week before taking time out for the winter break during Christmas. 

Ancient Visionz Radio Thursday Show Details:
First up, I'm live on Thursday from 5pm-7pm EST with Cesar Cruz, director of Aria The Film, and one of our regular co-hosts. We shall be discussing some of the stand out films in 2018 and the not so good, as well as chatting about the latest with all our projects and plans for 2019. If you would like to join us on air, then contact me asap @ ancientvisionz@gmail.com

Guests welcome from indie sci-fi, comics, indie film, indie music (metal, punk, underground hip hop) 

Listening links: https://www.youtube.com/c/AncientVisionz & http://ancientvisionz.myl2mr.com/

Ancient Visionz Radio Saturday Show Details: 
Myself, Ross, and our other co-host Mac are back with a Saturday edition in place of the regular Sunday episode to accommodate the Christmas period. We do have one guest locked in for 6pm-7pm EST, but there are earlier slots available for those wanting to join us to discuss indie film, comics, movies, and indie music. 

contact: ancientvisionz@gmail.com

Slots open and available for this Saturday are:

3-4pm EST/8pm-9pm UK.
4-5pm EST/9pm-10pm UK.
5-6pm EST/10pm-11pm UK.
6-7pm EST/11pm-12am UK (pre-booked, awaiting confirmation).

Listening links: https://www.youtube.com/c/AncientVisionz & http://ancientvisionz.myl2mr.com/


Guests welcome from indie sci-fi, comics, indie film, indie music (metal, punk, underground hip hop)


#indiefilm #comics #thrash #hardcorepunk #deathmetal #indiescifi
Share on Google Plus

About Ancient Visionz

Gaz Visionz is a writer and Internet Radio DJ with the punk/metal show 'The Wastelands'. He is also a YouTube podcaster/creator, host of Ancient Visionz Talk Radio, co-host of Paradigm Radio with Planet X Films, and a passionate fan of hardcore punk, metal, underground hip hop, movies, science-fiction, comics, and indie film.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

Planet X Records CD Baby Store